Questions? Call us on:
0141 944 3860

Our Staff

The staff team is headed up by the Director. The role of the Director is to guide and assist the Management Committee towards achievement of Strategic and Operational Objectives and Co-ordinate the overall work of the Association.

The Association benefits from having an experienced and well trained staff team and this is evidenced by consistent high performance results.

Our staff structure as of March 2020.

Caroline Shepherd Caroline Jardine


Paula Baylis Paula Baylis  

 Housing Services Manager 

Colin Armstrong Colin Armstrong   

 Development Manager 

 Ted ScanlonTed Scanlon

 Community Connector 

Karen Dyson Karen Dyson

 Finance Officer 

Holly Lochran 

Senior Maintenance Officer

Bruce Strathearn Bruce Strathearn 

Maintenance Officer 

Carylanne McLellan Carylanne McLellan

 Assistant Maintenance   Officer 

 Laura-Jane RichardsLaura-Jane Richards

 Senior Housing Officer 

Andy Parker 

Welfare Rights and Tenancy Sustainment Officer

 Emma McShaneEmma McShane

 Housing & Corporate   Services Officer 

Jim O'Connor Jim O'Connor

 Housing Officer 

Kirsty Boag Kirsty Boag

 Housing Officer 

Tony Brimingham

Tony Birmingham

  Assistant Housing   Officer

Ruth Ghamman

 Ruth Ghumman

 Housing Assistant

Lizi O'Rouke

Housing Assistant

(Maternity Cover)

Anne Smith

 Anne Smith 

 Corporate Services   Officer

Siobhan Mangan

 Siobhan Mangan

 Corporate Services   Assistant